Our Lady of Lourdes Women’s & Children’s

Braleigh Layne Meyers, daughter of Lacy Provost and Bobby Meyers, born April 29, 2019.

Joseph Ray Romero, son of Mr. and Mrs. Merrick Romero, born May 2, 2019. Mrs. Romero is the former Christine Abshire.

Kendall Simone Dapremont, daughter of Keijae Dapremont, born May 2, 2019.

Whitley Laine Smith, daughter of Jasmin White and Patrick Smith, born May 2, 2019.

Henry Charles Castro, son of Kelli Castro, born May 3, 2019.

Grace Elizabeth Darden, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Brandon Darden, born May 5, 2019. Mrs. Darden is the former Kelley Deare.

Baijah Javeah Robinson, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. De’Quandre Robinson, born May 5, 2019. Mrs. Robinson is the former Treyona Jones.

Cole Matthew Spann, son of Rebecca Nowlin and Zachary Spann, born May 6, 2019.

Ryan Michael Milligan, son of Mr. and Mrs. Joshua Milligan, born May 6, 2019. Mrs. Milligan is the former Elizabeth Angelle.

Akennbri Karlai’ Olivier, daughter of Brianna Polk and Kenneth Olivier Sr., born May 7, 2019.

Sofia Claire Lima, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Ronaldo Lima, born May 9, 2019. Mrs. Lima is the former Alexis Durio.

Charli Dawn Hebert, daughter of Shani Simon and Ryan Hebert, born May 11, 2019.

Brendon Tatum Smith, son of Mr. and Mrs. Brandon Smith Sr., born May 11, 2019. Mrs. Smith is the former La’Shondra Williams.

Arlee Iree Feist, daughter of Rayleonard Williams and Quinntrell Feist, born May 13, 2019.

Taegan Tyler Curley, son of Mr. and Mrs. Terrance Curley, born May 14, 2019. Mrs. Curley is the former Bianca Boutte.

Treasure My’kal McDaniel, daughter of Natasha Frederick and Trovon McDaniel, born May 16, 2019.

Jack Henry Montet, son of Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Montet, born May 17, 2019. Mrs. Montet is the former Alexis Boudreaux.

Jo’Tylon Isaac Jones, son of Tiffany Cleary and Joseph Jones, born May 18, 2019.

Tatum James Suire, son of Mr. and Mrs. Dustin Suire, born May 19, 2019. Mrs. Suire is the former Blair Blanchard.

Giles Andrew Hulin, son of Mr. and Mrs. Dusty Hulin, born May 22, 2019. Mrs. Hulin is the former Joleigh Barrilleaux.

Adonis Jah’mire Williams, son of Mr. and Mrs. Donald Williams, born May 25, 2019. Mrs. Williams is the former Raynashea Etienne.

Farrah Elisabeth Underwood, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Underwood, born May 29, 2019. Mrs. Underwood is the former Tabitha St. Germain.

Elijah Javon Kingsley Darby, son of Ywinter Moore and Kevin Darby, born May 17, 2019.

Load comments