default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Staff Directory

Publisher:
Will Chapman: will.chapman@daily-iberian.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE EMAILS:

Business Manager:
Mandy Seneca: mandy.seneca@daily-iberian.com

Business Asst/Legals Clerk:
Beth Renard: beth.renard@daily-iberian.com

  

ADVERTISING EMAILS:

Advertising Director:
Bill Heirtzler: bill.heirtzler@daily-iberian.com

Advertising Support Coordinator:
Mia Patout: mia.patout@daily-iberian.com

Advertising Account Rep:
Angela Borel: angela.borel@daily-iberian.com

Advertising Account Rep:
Rita Gary: rita.gary@daily-iberian.com

Advertising Account Rep:
Jennifer Francis: jennifer.francis@daily-iberian.com

Advertising Account Rep:
Ashley Johnson: ashley.johnson@daily-iberian.com

Advertising Account Rep:
Tyler Robicheaux: tyler.robicheaux@daily-iberian.com

 

NEWS EMAILS:

General Submissions: news@daily-iberian.com

Teche Life/Weddings: news@daily-iberian.com

Engagements/Announcements: news@daily-iberian.com

Letters to the Editor: news@daily-iberian.com

Managing Editor:
Jeff Zeringue: jeff.zeringue@daily-iberian.com

Sports Desk: sports@daily-iberian.com

Sports Editor:
Chris Landry: chris.landry@daily-iberian.com

Sports Asst.: 
Neal McClelland: neal.mcclelland@daily-iberian.com

Senior News Editor/Outdoors Editor:
Don Shoopman: don.shoopman@daily-iberian.com

Teche Life Editor:
techelife.editor@daily-iberian.com

Photographer:
Lee Ball: lee.ball@daily-iberian.com

 

REPORTERS:

Zane Hill: zane.hill@daily-iberian.com

Corey Vaughn: corey.vaughn@daily-iberian.com

 

CLASSIFIED EMAILS:

General: classifieds@daily-iberian.com

 

CIRCULATION EMAILS (customer service, etc):

General: circulation@daily-iberian.com

Circulation Manager:
JP Poirier: jp.poirier@daily-iberian.com

Circulation Customer Manager: circulation@daily-iberian.com

District Manager:
Justin Bourque: justin.bourque@daily-iberian.com

 

PRODUCTION EMAILS:

Production Mananger:
Jerry Sexton: jerry.sexton@daily-iberian.com

Prepress Tech:
Keith Delahoussaye: keith.delahoussaye@daily-iberian.com

 


Online poll

Loading…

Facebook Fans