The Daily Iberian: Births

Sunday, April 19, 2015
default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
Not you?||
Logout|My Dashboard

Births

Wednesday 04/08/2015
Birth Announcements - Sunday, April 8, 2015
Posted: April 08, 2015

Iberia Medical Center

Comments (0)
Wednesday 04/01/2015
Birth Announcements - Sunday, March 29, 2015
Posted: April 01, 2015

Iberia Medical Center

Comments (0)
Tuesday 03/24/2015
Birth Announcements - Sunday, March 22, 2015
Posted: March 24, 2015

Iberia Medical Center

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/18/2015
Birth Announcements - Sunday, March 15, 2015
Posted: March 18, 2015

Iberia Medical Center

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/11/2015
Birth Announcements - Sunday, March 8, 2015
Posted: March 11, 2015

Iberia Medical Center

Comments (0)
Wednesday 03/04/2015
Birth Announcements - Sunday, March 1, 2015
Updated: March 04, 2015 - 8:00 pm

Iberia Medical Center

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/25/2015
Birth announcements from Women's & Childrens, Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015
Posted: February 25, 2015

Women’s & Childrens Hospital

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/18/2015
Births from Iberia Medical Center published Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015
Posted: February 18, 2015

Iberia Medical Center

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/11/2015
Births
Posted: February 11, 2015

Birth announcements for Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Comments (0)
Wednesday 02/04/2015
Births
Posted: February 04, 2015

Birth announcements posted from Women's & Children's Hospital.

Comments (0)
Birth
Posted: February 04, 2015

Helecia Marie Batiste and Dalton James Sr., son Dalton James Jr., born Jan. 13, 2015; weight 6 pounds 14 ounces.

Comments (0)
Tuesday 01/13/2015
Births
Posted: January 13, 2015

Birth announcements from Iberia Medical Center:

Comments (0)
Monday 01/05/2015
Births
Posted: January 05, 2015

Birth announcements posted from Women's & Children's Hospital. 

Comments (0)
Friday 01/02/2015
Births
Posted: January 02, 2015

Mr. and Mrs. Dustin John Roseberry, son Hayden Michael Roseberry, born Dec. 11, 2014; weight 7 pounds 4 ounces. Mrs, Roseberry is the former Kristyn Burke.

Comments (0)
Births
Posted: January 02, 2015

Birth announcements posted from Iberia Medical Center. 

Comments (0)
Friday 12/26/2014
Births
Posted: December 26, 2014

Birth announcements posted from Iberia Medical Center.

Comments (0)
Monday 12/22/2014
Births
Posted: December 22, 2014

Birth announcements posted from Women's & Children's Hospital. 

Comments (0)
Births
Posted: December 22, 2014

Birth announcements posted form Iberia Medical Center. 

Comments (0)
Wednesday 12/17/2014
Births
Posted: December 17, 2014

Birth announcements posted from Women's & Childrens Hospital.

Comments (0)
Wednesday 12/10/2014
Births
Posted: December 10, 2014

Women’s & Children’s

Comments (0)

Recent comments

Posted 16 hours ago by Anonymous.

article: What happened?

Jimmy Carter is widely considered a better man than he was a president. While he began his term with a 66 percent approval rating…

More...

Posted 21 hours ago by Anonymous.

article: Free Stuff

Speaking of Native Americans, If you believe the government will take care of you and live up to its promises, talk to a Native A…

More...